St. John's Council #1345 - Dumont NJ
Calendar Directions Contact Us The Knight Times News Home

Calendar

Always check the latest edition of The Knight Times for details about upcoming events. The dates of some events are subject to change.

  • Wednesday January 10 - Feeding the Homless at the Hackensack Shelter - 4PM
  • Monday January 15 - Council Meeting at 8PM
  • Friday January 19 - Right to Life March in Washington
  • Friday January 19 - Murder Mystery Dinner supporting local actors - 7-11PM
  • Saturday January 27 - Scholarship Dinner & Concert
  • Sunday February 4 - Super Bowl Party<
  • Saturday February 17 - Past Grand Knight's Dinner Dance - 7-11PM
  • Monday February 19 - Council Meeting at 8PM
  • Monday March 19 - Council Meeting at 8PM
  • Saturday March 24, 2018 - Irish Night
  • Monday April 16 - Council Meeting at 8PM
  • Saturday April 14, 2018 - Special Children's Dance
  • Friday/Saturday May 18-19 - KofC Convention in Wildwood
  • Monday May 21 - Council Meeting at 8PM
  • Monday June 18 - Council Meeting at 8PM
Council meetings are now held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 8PM.

The Council is open every Friday evening from 8-11PM (except as noted above). Why not stop down and meet some friends.

The Columbiettes meet on the third Wednesday of each month (except during July & August).

Troop 1345 Boy Scouts meet on the second Tuesday of each month.

To make reservations for any Council event, email kofc1345reservations@gmail.com or call Ken Armellino at 516-220-9333. Please include your full name and phone number and the number of people you are making reservations for.

Last updated January 10, 2018